Abra Bush Named to CMS Task Force Reply

Bush_headshot-1Senior Associate Dean of Institute Studies Abra Bush has been appointed to the College Music Society’s Presidential Task Force. Co-chaired by acclaimed pianist Awadagin Pratt (CCM) and leading change agent Mary Javian (Curtis Institute), the task force will conduct a yearlong examination of the state of the profession in and out of the academy and recommend a bold, inter-institutional project that tests and implements strategies for leading systemic change in 2022 and beyond.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s