Cooperstown String Quartet to Perform Works by Mozart, Beethoven, Mendelssohn Reply

hye-jin-main-photoOn Sunday, May 15 at 2:00 pm, the Cooperstown String Quartet – comprised of Ara Gregorian, violin, Hye-Jin Kim, violin, faculty artist Maria Lambros, viola, and faculty artist Michael Kannen, cello – will perform works by Mozart, Beethoven, and Mendelssohn in a concert presented by Music in the Great Hall. The concert will take place at Towson Unitarian Universalist Church. Tickets and more information are available here.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s