Andrea Casarrubios to Premiere New Work at National Sawdust for Ensemble ACJW’s ‘Reflections’ Reply

618689_origAndrea Casarrubios (BM ’11, Cello) will premiere a new original work for percussion and cello, Speechless, at National Sawdust in New York at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, March 29. The program, entitled “Reflections,” also features works by Jay Wadley, Svante Henryson, Missy Mazzoli, Claude Baker, Dobrinka Tabakova, and John Cage. The program is presented by Carnegie Hall. Tickets and information are available here.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s