Vivian Adelberg Rudow’s Piano Music to be Performed in Hong for Wonderland 150 Project Reply

5453184_origPiano music to chapter four of Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, composed by Vivian Adelberg Rudow (TC ’57, BM ’60, Piano; MM ’79, Composition), will be performed in a world-premiere concert for the Wonderland 150 Project by pianist Stanley Wong on Saturday, May 14 8:15pm at the Sheung Wan Civic Center Theatre in Hong Kong. The concert features a new work by a different composer for each chapter of the text.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s